Category Archives: Advisory Committee

Inaugural Editorial Advisory Board for the Max Planck Yearbook of United Nations Law

The Max Planck Yearbook of United Nations Law (UNYB) has constituted its inaugural Editorial Advisory [...]

The Foundation welcomes new Advisory Committee Member, Judge Neeru Chadha, and thanks outgoing member, Dr Kamal Hossain

The Foundation’s Scientific & Development Policy Advisory Committee, which currently has six members, evaluates the [...]

Professor Rüdiger Wolfrum becomes an Honorary Director of the Foundation

The Max Planck Society awarded the position to acknowledge his outstanding achievements and tireless efforts [...]

Professor Erika De Wet delivers the Second ‘Perspectives’ Lecture at the Max Planck Foundation in Heidelberg

The SARChl Professor of International Constitutional Law at the Faculty of Law, University of Pretoria, [...]

The Foundation mourns the loss of Professor Francisco Orrego Vicuña, chairperson of the Scientific and Development Policy Advisory Committee

Professor Francisco Orrego Vicuña passed away on 2 October 2018 The Max Planck Foundation for [...]